Gachchhadar leading in Sunsari constituency 3

Sunsari / Nepali Congress’s Bijaya Kumar Gachchhadar is ahead in vote counting in Sunsari constituency 3. He is taking the lead with 519 votes followed by his rival contender CPN (UML)’s Bhagawati Chaudhary representing the left alliance. He has garnered 36,080 votes while Chaudhary 35,561 votes. Of the total 85,197 cast votes in the constituency, remaining 6,806 votes are yet to be count, said the district election office.

11749 times viewed